Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Powell Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Vestavia Hills, AL

4.91/5 Star Rating
324 total reviews

Powell Orthopedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 324 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Powell Orthopedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

John S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/20/24
Always get answers, I understand.
Richard H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/18/24
Friendly, professional staff and the absolutely best care available
VIVIAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Very warm,and friendly
VIVIAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/12/24
Very good .
VIVIAN H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/11/24
It was very nice, professional, your staff is amazing very helpful and your office is conducive for patients. Thank you
LARRY N.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/08/24
Well received by staff
Billy L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Consultation for knee problems. Professional, caring, expedient, listening closely with several options suggested. In my case an immediate solution was found to try and alleviate pain
Linda W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/05/24
Dr. Powell is an excellent doctor. I would recommend him for any of your orthopedic problems.
Matt L.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 04/02/24
Great, very nice staff. Dr. Powell makes you feel that you are in good hands.
MARY C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/31/24
The office visit was very good. The office staff are warm and friendly. Dr. Powell is an absolute professional. I love the office.
Ronald W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/29/24
The receptionist very kind and helpful. The lady who took us back very kind and explained every thing. X-rays taken and Whitney very kind and helpful. Dr Powell very kind and explained what is taking place with accident
DONALD F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/27/24
Excellent outcome on procedure performed by Dr. Powell
Pamela C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/26/24
Excellent nurses and wonderful doctor.
NEIL R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/22/24
Super nice office. Super nice people. Dr Powell and his staff listened and made recommendations based on their experience and helped move me to the next step of recovery.
CAROL C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/21/24
'''''''''''''''''''''''''''' The employees were all nice and helpful. He and his staff were very nice and explained the problem in laymen terms. I was very satisfied and would recommend him to my friends.
CYNTHIA G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
The staff was friendly and very efficient.
LESLIE S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/20/24
Great experience as always! I can honestly say I truly trust Dr.Powell and his staff.
JAMES P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/19/24
As always, no wait time, one on one time with Dr. Powell, he is always willing to sit and listen to my concerns and answers honestly and straightforwardly. Couldn't ask for more.
William M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/12/24
The entire staff was friendly and helpful and considerate. I enjoyed meeting and talking with Dr Powell he took the time explaining what needed to be done. Thanks
Antonius C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/08/24
Very special talk to you and respect and make sure you're okay before you leave his office