Now accepting Telehealth appointments. Schedule a virtual visit.
Skip to main content

Testimonials & Reviews

4.91/5

Powell Orthopedics and Sports Medicine

Orthopedic Surgery & Sports Medicine located in Vestavia Hills, AL

4.91/5 Star Rating
304 total reviews

Powell Orthopedics and Sports Medicine always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 304 reviews with an average rating of 4.91 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Powell Orthopedics and Sports Medicine below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

TERI D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/11/23
From the start everyone was professional and timely . I felt very comfortable with staff and Dr Powell .
Pascha C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
I have been a patient here for many years and always have been greeted with friendly service. The providers are caring and very knowledgeable with the best bedside manners. Would highly recommend.
Milton M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/23
Everything was great, everyone was awesome and did a great job.
Brenda H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/03/23
Staff was very helpful and kind.
Janet F.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/01/23
Always very professional and caring
GARY K.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/31/23
A smooth process from check-in to leaving. The staff is great! Dr. Powell is friendly and knowledgeable. Highly recommend all the way around!
Donna G.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/26/23
Everyone smiling and so nice and efficient.
Dominic M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/25/23
Very nice. Everyone super nice and professional
Veronica H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/21/23
Great staff, Great doctor!!
Richard R.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/20/23
Explained steps and options in n my treatments
Susan R.
2/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/13/23
Had pain in my knee still. The shot I hot today is doing good so for.
ERNEST C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
Every one was very respectful and helpful. From the front to the staff and Doctor.
Carolyn M.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/11/23
GREAT !!!! as is always !!!
Nancy H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/07/23
Love Dr Powell and his staff. They are friendly and efficient. Easy in to office and very little wait time.
Hannah W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/06/23
So thankful for Dr. Powell and his staff!
DONNA W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/04/23
The nurse was really friendly, caring, and genuine. Dr Powell treated me, as always, with his concern and knowledge topped with his welcomed sense of humor! He and his staff have very good people skills, which makes a HUGE difference. All u want to feel like when u go somewhere is that someone hears u and that they care! Humor and a smile def helps!
SAMUEL H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/29/23
Well organized, efficient, pleasant and courteous. The office staff makes one fell comfortable during their visit. All the the staff that I came in contact was very pleasant and knowledgeable.
Patricia B.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Very friendly knowledgeable staff.
Bertha S.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/27/23
Excellent as always!!
VICTORIA D.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 06/19/23
Everyone was prompt, helpful, friendly, and very professional. Dr. Powell addressed all of my concerns. I highly recommend Powell Orthopedics.